Daglig leder

Tormod Kristiansen   tlf 93037883

tormod@hannestadterrasse.no

Skogholtet 25


Styreleder

Bjørn Thorbjørnsen   tlf 90550332

styreleder@hannestadterrasse.no

Skogholtet 4


Vaktmester

Svend Dyhre          tlf 90550332

svend@hannestadterrasse.no

Skogholtet 7 


Post til styret

Skogholtet 25

styreleder@hannestadterrasse.no


Styremedlem

Lars-Erik Pettersen    tlf 90122168

lars-erik@hannestadterrasse.no

Skogholtet 28


Styremedlem

Monika Dalan        tlf 90893363

monika@hannestadterrasse.no

Skogholtet 10


Styremedlem

Per-Arne Polsrød     tlf 93099614

per-arne@hannestadterrasse.no

Skogholtet 15

Styremedlem   Ove Høvik  tlf 95220128

ove@hannestadterrasse.no

Skogholtet 20


Styremedlem

Guro Thorp          tlf 41306047

guro@hannestadterrasse.no 

Skogholtet 21

Varamedlem

Gunnar Svendsen     tlf 92888326

gunnar@hannestadterrasse.no

Skogholtet 3

Varamedlem

Frode Sørensen       tlf 90922210

frode@hannestadterrasse.no

Skogholtet 3

Varamedlem

Ragnar Andreassen      tlf 47823727

ragnar@hannestadterrasse.no

Skogholtet 17